Roofing Reviews

The quality of our work and the high level of customer satisfaction has led to repeat business and an excellent rate of referral. Plus, we provide a chance to win a Trip for 2 to Huatulco every year to one of our valued customers who take the time write us a review. (click here for more contest details).   See what our past customers had to say about their experience with our roofing & renovations services:

We were very pleased with the work of Pristine. We had two references that had used Pristine before and we decided that a second estimate was not necessary. The job was done in a timely way despite the heat and the crew very friendly and hard working. A special thank you to the crew chief Michael who was excellent to work with.

Dave Morphy
2015

Excellent job, highly recommend you guys to anybody asking about roofing jobs. Clean up was above and beyond. Not one nail found in my yard. Crew was very courteous and professional. Nice to deal with a company that cares about how they’re workmanship counts for something. Thank you for your quick, professional and caring job.

Jason Tutlies
2015

We are very pleased with the whole experience of having our shingles replaced by Pristine. The sales estimator was very helpful and informative while making sure our concerns were all dealt with. The work crew were all courteous and acted in a very professional manner. The sales office was also very courteous and the job was completed

Cal Halstead
2015

Great experience all around! I was away while the job was done but my dad was checking on the progress and said the guys were great! When I got home I almost forgot I had my roof done; the yard was spotless. Thanks a bunch!

Lauren Carrette
2015

Everyone from the office staff estimator & installation crew were helpful, courteous and professional. I give Pristine 10 out of 10 starts all the way around. Thank you Pristine for the best new roofing experience ever.

Wendy Somerville
2015

We are very pleased with the experience having Pristine replace our roof. The project manager guided us through the process and the installation crew were very professional. We very much appreciate the final roof inspection by the roofing manager.

Garry Winch
May 2015

Our experience with Pristine relating to the new shingles was very positive. There was a very professional tone set for the job from the beginning with the initial visit by Ash. The follow up to the quote being handled by one of the owners installed confidence in the company and the process. Dave and his team were very professional and courteous. Overall a very good experience. P.S. I was impressed with the leadership role you are taking in your industry. Helps to instill confidence.

Rick Mackay
May 2015

Appreciated when crew returned following day to perform a thorough check of the ground for nails, debris and inspection of work. Fast, efficient and no mess or destruction of property. Excellent service and proud to advertise your company on front yard (Yard sign) and by referral to friends, family, neighbors and co-workers. Thank you.

Mike Jolicoeur
May 2015

Working with Pristine for our home renovations was a great experience. The sales person (Don) and the crews were friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Everyone was extremely professional!

Brooke Milne
April 2015

Ash is wonderful, answered all my questions. We did our house in 2013 and our cottage this year our cottage, we wouldn’t trust it to anyone but Pristine. Anyone mentions their roof I have Ash from Pristine out of my mouth without a doubt the job will be done right.

Helen Frovich
2014

A job well done! We could not be happier with the quality of work performed and the finished result. All of the professional’s involved in the job from beginning to end were outstanding. We will recommend your company as the single best choice for roofing and other renovation work in your repertoire.

Jack Goodman
October 2014

Thank you for the great service and job well done. Very Happy and would/will recommend to others. Ash was great to deal with. Very prompt service. The crew was great and clearly hard working.

Samantha & Adam
September 2014

Overall, I was thrilled with your company. Andrew was my estimator and he was very helpful and courteous. I felt no pressure from him to use your company. Your pricing was very reasonable. Although a few quotes were lower than yours, I am happy I chose your company. Mike and his crew were awesome and so friendly!

Joanne Chesky
September 2014

The foreman and crew that were here did a fantastic job! They were very professional and friendly. A truly positive and refreshing experience. Thank you Ash for the great job!

Cliff & Karla Binnie,
September 2014

The crew was knowledgeable and accommodating. The lead guy was very professional and made a big effort to keep up communication with me & discuss possibilities for installing the bathroom vent & other details which I appreciated that he gave me a choice instead of just going ahead. Also the crew saved the old vents for me as requested; overall I really appreciated how they handled the job. They are a good crew.

Jed & Amy
August 2014

Very happy with all aspects of Pristine Roofing. Initially there was some confusion over when the job would be done, but the girl who answers the phone was great and got back to me quickly. Pristine fit me in right away and the guys that came out were professional and did a great job. One of my neighbors already called for an estimate and another advised they will use Pristine next year. My parents are also looking into the services Pristine offers for their house. Thank you

Jennifer McKinnon
August, 2014

Wow, what an incredible experience dealing with Pristine. All involved went over and beyond duties. From Ash to the ground crew, I am very impressed. Very kind and professional crew. Office staff were great. Roof looks amazing. Clean up went great. I speak very highly of this company. Thanks for everything.

Marc Asselin
August 2014

The office staff was very professional and courteous, always called to inform us when different crews were coming so we could get the driveway cleared for the crews. It worked out really well. Communication is awesome! Roofing crew was great. Yes, they made a big mess, but they cleaned up everything so good. Placed flower pots etc. back in original spots. Perfect. Neat to watch how they picked up nails. When the soffit/fascia crew came, my kids chatted with them all day. They didn’t mind one bit, and even called the kids by their names and were overall awesome. My kids thought it was great watching them work and talking! Very professional and friendly! We are very impressed with Pristine Roofing. Very knowledgeable and professional. Customer service from the beginning to end was great. Just to let you know, we had many quotes, Pristine was the only company that would give me references! As soon as I asked for them, I received an email the same day. Perfect! Keep up the great work! Will definitely pass along your name if ever asked about our roof. Thank you so much!

Michelle Boychuk
July 2014

To Ash and the team at Pristine, Thank you so much for the great job! We are very pleased with how everything went. I am a Registered Home Inspector and my clients often ask the names of reputable contractors and Pristine is always at the top of my list.

Jeff Seaman
June 2014

Excellent experience from start to finish. Have already recommended Pristine to others. Very professionally run.

Vern Anderson
June 2014

Great work, pleasure to deal with, will definitely recommend you to family and friends! Thanks!

Lorne Carson
June 2014

Excellent crew, completed when expected, fantastic clean up, all round positive experience. Thank you!

Diane Marsh
June 2014

I’m very happy with the clad job done. Your installer knows his stuff. It is nice to get a job done with no problems. I will recommend you to anyone.

Bill Klein
2014

Thank you so much for our new roof its awesome! Best job ever. Absolutely no complaints. Also very pleased to have gotten the repair job done on our vinyl siding, It was a pleasure working with Pristine

Albert Metcalfe
May 2014

Clean up was Spectacular, I am very fussy! Workmanship was excellent! Thank you.

Jim & Tammy Anton
May 2014

Very professional company. Thank you for your excellent work

Marjorie Watling
May 2014

An all round well oiled machine! The crew are perfect gentlemen and a pleasure to have working on my home. Thank you for a great job.

Edna Deibert
May 2014

Professionalism shown from start to finish. A very informative and pleasant installation crew. Becky as office contact- (front line) very efficient and always returned calls promptly. Clean up was excellent. Follow up by Dave was appreciated and once pointed out 2 small pieces of flashing missing, he assured us this situation would be rectified within 2-3 days. Very pleasant and made us feel that the contact and future needs if any, would be maintained and issues handled. Thanks!

Dave and Kathryn Hatcher,
May 2014

I am sending this email in regards to the work we had done with Ash and his crew… I am so pleased with the work that was done on our roof, the price was right, the work was awesome and the crew was fantastic, they were hard workers, very pleasant, and did a great job at cleaning up. I am going to leave the sign in my yard so others may experience the same workmanship as we did, also a few of my neighbours will be getting work done by Pristine. If you are considering having your roof done please call this company you will not have any regrets.

Graeme and Tracy Pearson
May 2014

Your crew of Justin & others did a great job. Thank you

Dave Roseborough
May 2014

Everyone was so great! They even put my outside stuff where they found it. You couldn’t even tell they did the roof (well the roof looks awesome). The clean-up was great!! Great job guys we will be telling people about your company!!!
Thank you, such a big decision made easier using Pristine to do my roof. Came when they said they would, service and clean up as promised, great relief! Looks fantastic and crew was exceptional.

Joanne Mcleod
May 2014

We were very happy with every aspect of our dealings with Pristine. Thanks so much for a job done well!

Dan & Cheryl Enns
May 2014

We appreciate businesses that try to be the best in customer service. We were very happy with experience. The office staff were so pleasant and helpful when I called with questions. Thanks!

David & Michelle Whetter

We were very satisfied- and yes would tell anyone who is looking to get their roof done to call you!

Ida and Ray Bibeau
April 2014

I had the house and garage roof reshingled; soffit, fascia and eavestrough installed; and some siding applied to improve the front of my house. Ash explained the various products and the job process very clearly. He offered recommendations but there was no pressure to upsell and the quoted price was what I was charged – no surprises. The staff was professional and the workmanship was excellent. The job was completed in less time than was expected and turned out superb. I would recommend Pristine Roofing and Siding to anyone considering repairs and am glad they were recommended to me.

E Campbell
Sept 2013

We are more than happy with the job done. It meets all our expectations!! My father referred your company to me and we will make sure we recommend you to others! Thank you for your great customer service!!

S & P Novak
Sept 2014

The workmanship was excellent. The cleanup was excellent and I have already recommended your company to neighbours.

L & B Baraniuk
Oct 2013

You are all awesome!!

S. Molloy
Nov 2013

Great job! Cleaned up very well!

R. Northam
Nov 2013

Thx Ash. You guys were great!

W. Nemy
May 2013

The crew that worked on my roof were great. They answered all my questions. GREAT job!

T. Martineau
Nov 2013

The roof looks great…Thank you!!

M. Bibeault
Oct 2013

Impressed with the hardworking crew. They said they love working for Pristine & I could see they had a good checklist to follow. They cleaned up the yard nicely & even took a few of my bags of fallen leaves in the garbage trailer. I appreciated that. My roof looks great!!! Nice to see a follow up inspection as well. Thanks.

K. March
Nov 2013

Ash Boyd is a good representative for your company.

Carl James
Oct 2013

I really appreciated having someone come to the house while I was home and sit with me and explain everything and answer all my questions. Other roofing companies just dropped off a quote with no communication, I’m not even sure they went on the roof. While the price was good and no one tried to send me extended warranty, it was the 1-on-1 communication that sold me. I also appreciate that the extras were actually that, without them my roof would still be good and I didn’t fell like I was buying something that should have been included.

Kelly Hoy
Oct 2013

All staff were very professional: Ash, receptionist, roofing supervisor, siding supervisor. Very pleased with work done & your workers left the site very clean. I was amazed that they were able to pick up all the roofing nails!!

Aileen Chumeliuk
Oct 2013

I’d be happy to be a reference – I learned of Pristine through a reference and was very pleased with the company’s service. Great work, great people – very pleased. Thank you

Tim Mackay
Oct 2013

Overall from beginning to end we found Pristine to be professional, knowledgeable, very easy to work with. Thanks for the great work!!

Dawn Joseph
Sept 2013

Extremely pleased with the work done. This house is old but it means a lot to me. My grandfather built it and my brother lived here until 2010 when he passed away. I tried to keep it authentic while improving it and I think they would also be impressed with the job you guys did! The crews were friendly and easy to talk to. The cleanup done was amazing- especially the roofing crew. Thank you!

Maureen Harrison
Oct 2013

Thank you for a job well done.

James McLaughlin
Oct 2013

All crews were professional & pleasant to deal with

Ulysses Lahaie
Oct 2013

Very happy and satisfied with workmanship and work done. Workers were good and worked very hard. All people I had contact with at Pristine were courteous and friendly. Very satisfied. Thanks.

Harvey Jamieson
Oct 2013

We have had 2 positive experiences with Pristine and would recommend your company without hesitation. Don was great to work with

Darlene Dubeck
Aug 2013

We had 3 crews of workers out at our residence; the roofers, soffit & fascia men and the eavestrougher men. All crews were courteous, hardworking and answered any questions/concerns we had. I also met Dave Fraser, your roofing manager, a very friendly, efficient fellow who took care of our concerns promptly. Thank (a huge thank you) as well as Ash, whom we met last year when we needed someone to take a look at a roofing issue and this year when we wanted to proceed with the above work. If we had any questions/concerns, you took care of them promptly and efficiently. Thank you. Also, thanks to Becky, a friendly voice in your office.

Amanda & Hermano da Silva
Aug 2013

We would be happy to serve as a reference for your company

Marcel & Marj Joaquin
Sept 2013

We welcome you to join our list of satisfied clients.  Call or click one of the buttons below to begin the process.